This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Staff

All staff can be reached at 630.990.0001 or by sending an email to wercoffice@werc.org. You may also call the direct lines listed below.

 

Michael J. Mikitka, CAE

Chief Executive Officer
mmikitka@werc.org | 630.320.5801
Have a suggestion for us? I want to hear from you.

 

Angie Silberhorn, CMP

Director of Conference
asilberhorn@werc.org | 630.320.5808
All things conference and Solutions Center related.

Solutions Partner Program

Was your company a WERC Solutions Partner in 2017 or 2018 and you're interested in joining us again in 2019?
Contact: Linda Griffin: 773.588.4692 | lgriffin@werc.org

Interested in becoming a WERC Solutions Partner for the first time or returning after a hiatus?
Contact: Walter Willett: 630.320.5816 | sales@werc.org 

Already signed up to be a 2019 WERC Solutions Partner and have questions?
Contact: Lindsay Garrity: 630.320.5817 | lgarrity@werc.org

 

JoAnna Leon

Membership & Chapter Relations Coordinator
jleon@werc.org / 630.320.5807
I'll help you with questions about membership, corporate membership, products/services, marketing  and WERCouncils.

WERC Warehouse Assessment and Certification Program Sales

We'll help if you would like information about WERC's Warehouse Assessment and Certification Program.

Chad Pilbeam: 630.320.5815 / cpilbeam@werc.org (West of the Mississippi)

Stuart Dale: 630.320.5814 / sdale@werc.org (East of the Mississippi)

 

Rosanna Nania

Office Manager
rnania@werc.org / 630.320.5803
I can help you with billing/invoicing and registration questions.

Rosann Grahovac

Administrative Support
rgrahovac@werc.org / 630.320.5810
I can help answer your questions and/or point you in the right direction.