This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Past Presidents
 2018 - 2019 Ken Woodlin, Vice President of Operations, Canopy Growth Operations
2017-2018 Tony Ward, Managing Director - Retail, Accenture Strategy
2016-2017 Tom Nightingale, CEO, International Package Shipping, LLC
2015-2016  Sheila Benny, EVP, Optricity Corporation
2014-2015  Paul Avampato, VP Customer Service & Logistics, North America
2013-2014  Michael Wohlwend, VP, SAP Americas, Inc.
2012-2013  Gregory Javor, Sr.VP, Supply Chain Operations, Global Logistics, Starbucks Coffee Company
2011-2012  Lawrence Dean Shemesh, President & CEO, OPSdesign Consulting
2010-2011  Catherine Cooper, EVP and CIO, OHL
2009-2010  Timothy S. Feemster, Senior VP, Grubb & Ellis Company
2008-2009  Mark Cleveland, Business Service Mgmt Governance Leader, Technology Solutions Organization, Allstate Insurance Company
2007-2008  Kenneth D. Miesemer, Senior Consultant, St. Onge Company
2006-2007  Paul J. Marshall, VP, distribution operations, Limited Logistics Services
2005-2006  Leslie Ajlouny, VP, business development, Evans Distribution Systems
2004-2005  Susan M. Rider, President, Rider & Associates
2003-2004  William T. Gates, CEO, UTi Integrated Logistics
2002-2003  James L. Allen, President, Midwest Distribution Center
2001-2002  Annette Hartmann, VP logistics, The Swatch Group (US) Inc.
2000-2001  Robert B. Silverman, President, Gross & Associates
1999-2000  William A. Miller, Director of Business Development, Faure Brothers Corporation
1998-1999  Rick D. Blasgen
1997-1998  Margie Costa
1996-1997  Robert E. Murray, President, REM Associates
1995-1996  Kenneth J. Battista, Senior VP, Customer Development, Exel
1994-1995  Russell A. Gilmore, III, President, ChemCore, Inc.
1993-1994  Thomas D. Korey, Director, Logistics, Health Imaging Div., Eastman Kodak Company
1992-1993  William R. Foltz, Director of Logistics, Foster Farms
1991-1992  Val Dodd, The Valentine Group
1990-1991  James L. Mazurek, Cell Leader, Clairol, Inc.
1989-1990 Leslie Hansen Harps, Writer, Harps Communications 
1988-1989  William G. Sheehan, President, The Griffin Group
1987-1988  Donald R. Patterson, Chairman, Metro Park Warehouses, Inc.
1986-1987  Clifford K. Otto, Executive Vice President, Saddle Creek Corporation
1985-1986  Thomas W. Speh, Ph.D., Associate Dean, MBA Programs, Miami University
1984-1985  Howard P. Weisz, President, H.W. Associates
1983-1984  Paul M. Solomon, VP, Sales & Marketing, GATX Logistics
1982-1983  John W. Snakard
1981-1982  William Gardner
1980-1981  James F. Robeson, Ph.D., President and CEO, Robards, Inc.
1997-1980  Bruce R. Abels, President, Saddle Creek Corporation