This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Board of Directors

WERC Board of Directors

Board Officers

Annette Danek-Akey
Senior Vice President, Supply Chain
Penguin Random House, Inc.
Gerald Perritt
Managing Partner
The Perritt Group
Jason Minghini
Vice President, Supply Chain Solutions
Kenco Logistics Services
Ken Woodlin
Past President
Vice President of US Operations
Canopy Growth Corporation

Board Members

Jeremy Banta
Director at Large
Supply Chain Mgmt Program Coordinator
Columbus State Community College
Andy Bass
Director at Large
Director of Distribution
Ingersoll Rand
Chad Claude
Director at Large
Director, Operations
DHL Supply Chain
Brian Devine
Director at Large
Division Vice President
Kristi Montgomery
Director at Large
Vice President, Innovation, Research & Development
Kenco Logistics Services
Deb Parme
Director at Large
Vice President, Global Supply Chain Planning
Amway Corporation

Annual Conference Chairs

Arch Thomason
Director, 2020 Annual Conference
Sunland Logistics Solutions
 Will Sparks
Director, 2021 Annual Conference
Director, Logistics Field Support
Tractor Supply Company

Chief Executive Officer

Michael Mikitka, CAE
Warehousing Education & Research Council